June 2022

 

Date Event
2022-06-01 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-06-03 (Fri) First Friday Game Night [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-06-04 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Resident Event 10-2 HCV [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Resident Event [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-06-05 (Sun) Resident Event [Triple Creek CDD] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Resident Event 12-5 SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Resident Rental [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-06-06 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-06-07 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-06-08 (Wed) Coffee Chat [Triple Creek CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-06-10 (Fri) Resident Event HC [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-06-11 (Sat) Resident Rental HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD]
Resident Rental SB [Triple Creek CDD]
Resident Event HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD]
Resident Event SB [Triple Creek CDD]
Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-06-12 (Sun) Resident Rental HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Resident Event 10-3 HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-06-13 (Mon) CDD Board Meeting - June 13, 2022 [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:00 pm
CDD Board Meeting [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-06-14 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-06-15 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-06-16 (Thu) Derma-Van [Triple Creek CDD]
Third Thursday Bunco & LCR [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-06-18 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Resident Rental HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Resident Event HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-06-19 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-06-20 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-06-21 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-06-22 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-06-24 (Fri) Wine Down Friday [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-06-25 (Sat) Resident Event HC [Triple Creek CDD]
Fashion Show SB [Triple Creek CDD]
Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-06-26 (Sun) Resident Event HC [Triple Creek CDD] — 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-06-27 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-06-28 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-06-29 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm