Community Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event SB/SBV

Friday, July 1 @ 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event HC

Friday, July 1 @ 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

First Friday Game Night

Friday, July 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

July 2 Saturday

Triple Creek CDD

Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris)

Saturday, July 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event HC

Saturday, July 2 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

July 3 Sunday

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event HC

Sunday, July 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer)

Sunday, July 3 @ 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

July 4 Monday

Triple Creek CDD

Zumba (Brenda Gabbert)

Monday, July 4 @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Tuesday

Triple Creek CDD

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 5 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Game Night SB

Tuesday, July 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Wednesday

Triple Creek CDD

Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert)

Wednesday, July 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

Triple Creek CDD

Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris)

Saturday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

July 10 Sunday

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer)

Sunday, July 10 @ 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

July 11 Monday

Triple Creek CDD

Zumba (Brenda Gabbert)

Monday, July 11 @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

Triple Creek CDD

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 12 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Game Night SB

Tuesday, July 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

Triple Creek CDD

Coffee Chat

Wednesday, July 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert)

Wednesday, July 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

16

July 16 Saturday

Triple Creek CDD

Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris)

Saturday, July 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event SB

Saturday, July 16 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event

Saturday, July 16 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

July 17 Sunday

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event HC/HCV

Sunday, July 17 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer)

Sunday, July 17 @ 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

July 18 Monday

Triple Creek CDD

Zumba (Brenda Gabbert)

Monday, July 18 @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Tuesday

Triple Creek CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Jul. 19, 2022

Tuesday, July 19 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Game Night SB

Tuesday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Wednesday

Triple Creek CDD

Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert)

Wednesday, July 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Thursday

Triple Creek CDD

Third Thursday Bunco & LCR

Thursday, July 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

23

July 23 Saturday

Triple Creek CDD

Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris)

Saturday, July 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Rental

Saturday, July 23 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

July 24 Sunday

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer)

Sunday, July 24 @ 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

July 25 Monday

Triple Creek CDD

Zumba (Brenda Gabbert)

Monday, July 25 @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

Triple Creek CDD

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 26 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Game Night SB

Tuesday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Wednesday

Triple Creek CDD

Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert)

Wednesday, July 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

29

July 29 Friday

Triple Creek CDD

Wine Down Friday

Friday, July 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

July 30 Saturday

Triple Creek CDD

Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris)

Saturday, July 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

31

July 31 Sunday

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Event

Sunday, July 31 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Triple Creek CDD

Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer)

Sunday, July 31 @ 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.