August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-08-02 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-08-03 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-05 (Fri) First Friday Game Night [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-08-06 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Resident Event HC [Triple Creek CDD] — 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-08-07 (Sun) Resident Event HC [Triple Creek CDD] — 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-08-08 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-08-09 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-08-10 (Wed) Coffee Chat [Triple Creek CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-13 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-08-14 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-08-15 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-08-16 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDD Board Meeting [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
CDD Board Meeting - Aug. 16, 2022 [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-08-17 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-18 (Thu) Third Thursday Bunco & LCR [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-08-20 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Resident Event HC/HCV/ [Triple Creek CDD] — 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-08-21 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-08-22 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-08-23 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-08-24 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-26 (Fri) Wine Down Friday [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-08-27 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Resident Event HC/HCV [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-28 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-08-29 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-08-30 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-08-31 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm