November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-11-02 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) First Friday Game Night [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-11-05 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-11-06 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-11-07 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-11-09 (Wed) Coffee Chat [Triple Creek CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-12 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-11-13 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-11-14 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-11-15 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDD Board Meeting - Nov. 2022 [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-11-16 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) Third Thursday Bunco & LCR [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-11-19 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-11-20 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-11-22 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-11-23 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-25 (Fri) Wine Down Friday [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-11-26 (Sat) Kids Fitness Club (Glenn Morris) [Triple Creek CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-11-27 (Sun) Resident Bible Study (Julie Ramer) [Triple Creek CDD] — 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2022-11-28 (Mon) Zumba (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm
2022-11-29 (Tue) Food Truck Tuesdays [Triple Creek CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resident Game Night SB [Triple Creek CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2022-11-30 (Wed) Strong Nation (Brenda Gabbert) [Triple Creek CDD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm